Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.D. Ettore

Athletic Director

567-661-7974 johndavid_ettore@owens.edu
Judy Loehrke

Assistant Athletic Director/Academics

567-661-7893 judy_loehrke@owens.edu
Ann LaVoy

Specialist

567-661-7973 ann_lavoy@owens.edu
Chris Schmidbauer

Sports Information Director

567-661-7972 christopher_schmidbauer@owens.edu
Katlyn Gall

Athletic Trainer

567-661-7964 kgall07@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonny Lewis

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

567-661-7939 harold_lewis2@owens.edu
Denny Caldwell

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

567-661-7939 dennis_caldwell@owens.edu
Kristen Gyori

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

567-661-7939

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Llanas

Head Women's Basketball Coach

567-661-7941 michael_llanas@owens.edu
Stephen Perry

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

567-661-7941 stephen_perry2@owens.edu
Tiffani Blackman

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

567-661-7941 tiffani_blackman@owens.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Springs

Head Men's Basketball Coach

567-661-7940 dennis_springs@owens.edu
Brennan Brooker

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

567-661-7940 brennan_brooker@owens.edu